Arkansas Association of
Criminal Defense Lawyers
PO Box 307
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone 501.412.8992
Fax 501.246.8869

Board of Directors

AACDL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2013-2014

President President Elect Vice President Secretary/Treasurer
Justin Eisele

1401 W. Capitol

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 324-3591

(501) 324–6128 Fax

jeisele@gmail.com

Tony Pirani

123 N. College Avenue

Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 444-1595

(479) 444-1608 Fax

tpirani@co.washington.ar.us

Christopher Nebben

101 E. Capital, Ste. 201

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 682-9070

(501) 682-9070 Fax

cnebben@gmail.com

Didi Sallings

101 E. Capital Ste. 201

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 682-9070

(501) 682-9073 Fax

didi.sallings@arkansas.gov

 

Immediate Past President
Toney Brasuell

300 Spring Street, Suite 604

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 374-0616

(501) 325-1530 Fax

toney@fblawpllc.com

 

1st District 2nd District 3rd District 4th District
Phillip Allen

P.O. Box 2602

West Helena, AR 72390

(870) 572-6065

(870) 572-4265 Fax

pillipallen@suddenlink.net

Jordan Tinsley

P.O. Box 7487

Little Rock, AR 72217

(501) 374-2099

(501) 374-2098 Fax

jordan@jbtinslelaw.com

Janette McKinney

1204 SW. 24th St., Ste. 4

Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 271-1028

(479) 271-1077 Fax

atolbert@co.washington.ar.us

Shane Etheridge

214 Hobson Ave.

Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 318-1900

(501) 321-1123 Fax

cshaneethridge@yahoo.com

Paul J. Teufel

511 S. Union, Ste. 207

Jonesboro, AR 72401

(870) 932-6226

(870) 932-6372 Fax

pteufel@suddenlink.net

Lloyd Warford

201 S. Broadway, Ste. 210

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 340-6120

(501) 640-6133 Fax

klwarford@hotmail.com

Autumn Tolbert

123 N. College Ave.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 444-1595

(479) 444-1608 Fax

atolbert@co.washington.ar.us

Brent Miller

214 Hobson Ave.

Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 623-1555

(501) 321-1123 Fax

brentamilleratty@yahoo.com

Louis Etoch

727 Cherry Ave.

Helena, AR 72342

(870) 338-3591

(870) 338-7201 Fax

louis@etochlaw.com

Leonardo Monterrey

400 W. Capitol Ave., Ste. 1700

Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 256-7114

(501) 372-3482 Fax

leo.monterrey@monterreylaw.net

Debra Reece

101 S. Utah Ave.

Russellville, AR 72801

(479) 967-3800

(479) 967-3801 Fax

djreecelawfirm@yahoo.com

LeJeana Jones

P.O. Box 677

Dierks, AR 71833

(870) 286-2131

(870) 286-2133 Fax

lajeanajones@yahoo.com